Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sarasota - University Walk

2 rating

Not for me!! Hair dresser I disliked.

5 rating

So relaxing and I just love the MVP service!

1 rating
  • 12/09/19
  • Christian H. Google

Just tried to get my haircut (been a loyal customer for 3+ years) and the manager Jessica sat on her phone ignoring me. She then gets an attitude saying "she needs a break because she has been there 4 hours". I asked for the owner's contact info and she refused. I would like to speak with someone above her before I contact the corporate office.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

2
Gary O. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Not for me!! Hair dresser I disliked."

5
Ralph S. | January 5, 2020 Google

"So relaxing and I just love the MVP service!"

1
Christian H. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Just tried to get my haircut (been a loyal customer for 3+ years) and the manager Jessica sat on her"

3
Diane M. | December 3, 2019 Google

"Shop was clean and stylists were friendly. However stylist who cut my husband's hair was nervous abo"

5
David W. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Therese folks know my hair. They make me feel like a superstar."

5
John F. | October 17, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/ktHeUaXX_q9Z9QnHnc_2kQ?hrid=YMEEEc-dTiH-aZ3xrEulxg"

4
Perry N. | October 2, 2019 Google

"First time I've gone to Sport Clips and it was superb.Thanks again for the great service."

5
Shane V. | September 10, 2019 Google

"Great service. Very clean establishment. Stylist offered great conversation. My haircut was exactly "

5
iyad f. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Thanks for the great haircuts. Jessica and Sara are my go to hair stylists. Very efficient, go onlin"

5
mark f. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Crystal gave me a great haircut and was very nice"