Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sarasota - University Walk

5 rating

Maddie has cut my hair twice--she listens to what I want done and then checks with me to see if I'm satisfied. The result: two outstanding hair cuts!

5 rating

Awesome..Maddie did a great job

1 rating
  • 12/11/20
  • Christina P. Google

After checking in online and waiting 30 minutes after we arrived. The stylist made a mistake and took the wrong client that just walked in. After we told her and printing notes on client cut that verified she had taken the wrong person she realized the mistake, but had a bad attitude and did not bother correcting the mistake causing us to wait much longer.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
George K. | December 31, 2020 Google

" Maddie has cut my hair twice--she listens to what I want done and then checks with me to see if I'm"

5
Randy R. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Awesome..Maddie did a great job"

1
Christina P. | December 11, 2020 Google

" After checking in online and waiting 30 minutes after we arrived. The stylist made a mistake and to"

5
Mark T. | December 11, 2020 Google

" Great place to get cut."

5
Mike O. | December 4, 2020 Google

" Stylists are always attentive and genuine people who make you feel great."

5
Bob D. | December 1, 2020 Google

" Surprisingly awesome"

5
William S. | November 14, 2020 Google

" I was desperate to get a a haircut to fix a hack job I received from another barber shop. I asked f"

5
Ricky G. | November 4, 2020 Google

" Ricky was so professional he explained everything to a detail and recommended the right product and"

5
Robert E. | November 4, 2020 Google

" I had a really good experience with Ricky he turned around a bad haircut for me and made my day"

1
Gordon M. | November 2, 2020 Google

" New ownership. Not honoring the free hair cut after so many MVP cuts. Jessica, my go to person is n"