Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sarasota - University Walk

5 rating

Easy online check-in to minimize wait time

5 rating

Great staff with excellent customer service. Television selection of sporting events is always on point!! keep it up!

5 rating

The only place I go to get my hair did!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Jeff C. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Easy online check-in to minimize wait time"

5
JoshandKatie K. | June 12, 2019 Facebook

"Great staff with excellent customer service. Television selection of sporting events is always on po"

5
Bobby M. | May 19, 2019 Google

"The only place I go to get my hair did!"

5
Tobie G. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Ask for Liz, she did a great job!"

1
Ivan S. | May 3, 2019 Google

"The worst Haircut ever! She didn?t listen to me! She cut my hair so short with now shades! The oppos"

5
Daniel H. | May 1, 2019 Google

"I enjoying coming here because Crystal always does a wonderful job and is very good at conversation."

5
Amanda G. | April 4, 2019 Google

"My son loves this place but he wanted a high and tight and the woman shaved him baled. Just rated 5-"

1
Lisely G. | March 29, 2019 Google

"My boyfriend went to go get his haircut and we showed the lady the hair style he wanted and she did "

5
Harry B. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Love their check in system. Jessica is the best."

3
Ryan W. | March 18, 2019 Google

"Little pricey."