Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sarasota - University Walk

5 rating

Great place!!! Nataliya is amazing.

5 rating

Great service. Great haircut.

5 rating

Nataliya is the real MVP. She always goes the extra mile to make every customer feel special. Her station is always clean. Each haircut is done exactly how it was requested.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 78 Client reviews

5
Nick c. | December 11, 2021 Google

" Great place!!! Nataliya is amazing."

5
Jeff B. | December 4, 2021 Google

" Great service. Great haircut."

5
Pete | December 4, 2021 Google

" Nataliya is the real MVP. She always goes the extra mile to make every customer feel special. Her s"

5
R. H. | November 22, 2021 Google

" Excellent"

5
Paul B. | November 3, 2021 Google

" Super clean, smells like a brand new store, friendly, a truly great experience thanks Nataliya!"

1
Todd C. | October 7, 2021 Google

" I asked for a 2 and got a 0 haircut. Had to wait 35 minutes for it. And it was 28$ that's expensive"

5
Bryan S. | September 28, 2021 Google

" Awesome professional service. Recently moved to Sarasota in June, I've now found a professional (Me"

5
Patriot L. | September 21, 2021 Google

" I like the haircut. My stylist was nice too."

5
Fabian M. | September 2, 2021 Google

" Nataliya was Fantastic!!!!"

1
Mike W. | July 27, 2021 Google

" I have been a customer of Sports Clips for 8 years. I went for my haircut last week and the stylist"