Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sarasota - University Walk

5 rating

Excellent

5 rating

Super clean, smells like a brand new store, friendly, a truly great experience thanks Nataliya!

1 rating

I asked for a 2 and got a 0 haircut. Had to wait 35 minutes for it. And it was 28$ that's expensive for a men's haircut.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 75 Client reviews

5
R. H. | November 22, 2021 Google

" Excellent"

5
Paul B. | November 3, 2021 Google

" Super clean, smells like a brand new store, friendly, a truly great experience thanks Nataliya!"

1
Todd C. | October 7, 2021 Google

" I asked for a 2 and got a 0 haircut. Had to wait 35 minutes for it. And it was 28$ that's expensive"

5
Bryan S. | September 28, 2021 Google

" Awesome professional service. Recently moved to Sarasota in June, I've now found a professional (Me"

5
Patriot L. | September 21, 2021 Google

" I like the haircut. My stylist was nice too."

5
Fabian M. | September 2, 2021 Google

" Nataliya was Fantastic!!!!"

1
Mike W. | July 27, 2021 Google

" I have been a customer of Sports Clips for 8 years. I went for my haircut last week and the stylist"

5
Ocean R. | June 14, 2021 Google

" Had a bad experience last time there, under new management now. Gave it another shot and Ricky is t"

5
Brett M. | June 13, 2021 Google

" I got my haircut by Ricky G and I can easily say that this was the best experience I?ve ever had at"

4
Eric O. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Good barbers."