Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sarasota - University Walk

5 rating

Natalya is great. Great cut. Listens. A pleasure to sit with.

5 rating

My husband, teen and toddler all go here and it's always an easy pleasant experience. Thanks!

5 rating

Everyone wearing masks. Stylists washing hands and cleaning up after each patron.Great cut by Maddie...she is fab!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Brian W. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Natalya is great. Great cut. Listens. A pleasure to sit with."

5
Jennifer V. | August 15, 2020 Google

" My husband, teen and toddler all go here and it's always an easy pleasant experience. Thanks!"

5
Michael G. | August 10, 2020 Google

" Everyone wearing masks. Stylists washing hands and cleaning up after each patron.Great cut by Maddi"

5
Jake B. | June 14, 2020 Google

" First time using a Sports Clips! Josh cut my hair today, and did a great job. I always feel awkward"

1
ned g. | May 22, 2020 Google

" 4 minute haircut not cool!"

2
Kevin S. | May 16, 2020 Google

" First time I was there I had a great stylist who I do not remember the name of. 2nd time was a Russ"

5
Yosmeiri G. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Nice"

5
Ricardo M. | February 16, 2020 Google

"It is nice place to do hair cut in my personal experience Barber cut exactly how I tell to cut and i"

5
scott c. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Little higher of price but worth it"

1
Mark G. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Never going to this place again"