Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sarasota - University Walk

1 rating

My boyfriend went to go get his haircut and we showed the lady the hair style he wanted and she did the complete opposite. I mean don?t get me wrong, she was pretty nice but I wouldn?t recommend this place.

5 rating

Love their check in system. Jessica is the best.

3 rating

Little pricey.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

1
Lisely G. | March 29, 2019 Google

"My boyfriend went to go get his haircut and we showed the lady the hair style he wanted and she did "

5
Harry B. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Love their check in system. Jessica is the best."

3
Ryan W. | March 18, 2019 Google

"Little pricey."

2
Shawn D. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Staff was friendly but the haircut experience was less than average. The stylist kept watching TV mi"

5
Chris C. | March 6, 2019 Facebook

"Staff is great from manager on down not only cut my hair but let me vent about my week I pop in when"

1
Jim M. | February 11, 2019 Google

"Not a big fan of smoking in front of the building NOT a good image walked in smelling like smoke. I "

5
Ricardo T. | January 25, 2019 Google

"First hair cut in Sarasota and it was a pleasant one, thanks Christal for the great cut!"

5
Alex E. | January 5, 2019 Google

"The staff here is always friendly and works quickly. Having sports on is always a plus too!"